top of page

dim. 30 avr.

|

Salle Multidisciplinaire de Radés

URBAN DANCE UNITED 2e édition

"Libérez votre danseur intérieur et faites passer vos compétences au niveau supérieur avec URBAN DANCE UNITED - le programme de formation intensive en danse en Tunisie qui rassemble des danseurs de tout le pays pour apprendre des meilleurs chorégraphes.

L'inscription est fermée
Voir les autres événements
URBAN DANCE UNITED 2e édition
URBAN DANCE UNITED 2e édition

Heure et lieu

30 avr. 2023, 09:00 UTC+1 – 01 mai 2023, 23:00 UTC+1

Salle Multidisciplinaire de Radés, P7W9+6QQ, Radès, Tunisie

À propos de l'événement

DANSE URBAINE UNIEest un programme intensif de formation en danse qui se déroule en Tunisie. L'événement accueille des danseurs de partout au pays et même de l'international pour venir danser avec certains des meilleurs chorégraphes de l'industrie, dont des chorégraphes internationaux.

L'édition de cette année du programme est ladeuxième édition, en s'appuyant surénorme succès de la première édition. La première édition d'URBAN DANCE UNITED a été un énorme succès, attirant des danseurs de tout le pays, qui ont pu apprendre auprès de chorégraphes expérimentés et talentueux. L'événement a reçu des commentaires positifs de la part des participants qui ont loué la qualité de la formation et la possibilité de se produire devant un public.

Le programme est conçu pour aider les danseurs de tous niveaux, des débutants aux professionnels, à améliorer leurs compétences et à faire passer leur danse au niveau supérieur. La formation comprend une variété de styles tels que le hip-hop, le contemporain, le jazz, etc.

Les participants auront l'occasion d'assister à des ateliers et à des cours dirigés par des chorégraphes expérimentés et talentueux, y compris des chorégraphes internationaux, qui apporteront un regard neuf et de nouvelles techniques au programme. Ils auront également l'occasion de se produire devant un public, ce qui leur donnera la chance de mettre en valeur leurs compétences nouvellement acquises.

L'événement vise également à fournir une plate-forme permettant aux danseurs de se connecter et de réseauter avec d'autres danseurs et chorégraphes de différentes régions du pays et même à l'étranger. C'est une excellente occasion pour les danseurs de rencontrer de nouvelles personnes et d'acquérir de nouvelles perspectives sur la danse et l'industrie.

URBAN DANCE UNITED est une excellente occasion pour les danseurs de repousser leurs limites, d'apprendre de nouvelles techniques et de nouveaux styles et de faire passer leur danse au niveau supérieur. Pour en savoir plus sur l'événement et comment y participer.

Il y a un groupe pour cet événement. Vous pourrez le rejoindre dès que vous vous serez inscrit à cet événement.

Programme


  • 1 heure 30 minutes

    UDU Day 1 : Check - In

    Check-In Area

  • 1 heure 15 minutes

    UDU Day 1 : Choreographer 1

    Main Stage
15 autres éléments disponibles

Billets

  • Ticket For Parents Only

    Make sure to purchase a parent ticket when you buy your own URBAN DANCE UNITED ticket. This will allow your parents to be part of the excitement and energy of the event and create lasting memories with you.

    Vente expirée
    • 50,000 TND
    • 50,000 TND
  • URBAN PARTY TICKET

    50,000 TND
    Vente expirée
  • 1 Day Pass 1st of May only

    1 Day pass for the last day of the urban dance United

    250,000 TND
    Vente expirée

Total

0,000 TND

Partager cet événement

bottom of page

top of page

Sun, Apr 30

|

Salle Multidisciplinaire de Radés

URBAN DANCE UNITED 2nd Edition

"Unleash your inner dancer and take your skills to the next level with URBAN DANCE UNITED - the intensive dance training program in Tunisia that brings together dancers from all over the country to learn from the best choreographers.

Registration is closed
See other events
URBAN DANCE UNITED 2nd Edition
URBAN DANCE UNITED 2nd Edition

Time & Location

Apr 30, 2023, 9:00 AM GMT+1 – May 01, 2023, 11:00 PM GMT+1

Salle Multidisciplinaire de Radés, P7W9+6QQ, Rades, Tunisia

About the event

URBAN DANCE UNITED is an intensive dance training program that takes place in Tunisia. The event welcomes dancers from all over the country and even internationally to come and dance with some of the best choreographers in the industry, including international choreographer.

This year's edition of the program is the second edition, building on the huge success of the first edition. The first edition of URBAN DANCE UNITED was a huge success, attracting dancers from all over the country, who were able to learn from experienced and talented choreographers. The event received positive feedback from participants who praised the quality of the training and the opportunity to perform in front of an audience.

The program is designed to help dancers of all levels, from beginners to professionals, improve their skills and take their dance to the next level. The training includes a variety of styles such as Hip-Hop, Contemporary, Jazz, and more.

Participants will have the opportunity to attend workshops and classes led by experienced and talented choreographers, including international choreographer, who will bring a fresh perspective and new techniques to the program. They will also have the opportunity to perform in front of an audience, giving them the chance to showcase their newly acquired skills.

The event also aims to provide a platform for dancers to connect and network with other dancers and choreographers from different parts of the country and even internationally. This is a great opportunity for dancers to meet new people and gain new perspectives on dance and the industry.

URBAN DANCE UNITED is a great opportunity for dancers to push their limits, learn new techniques and styles, and take their dance to the next level. To learn more about the event and how to participate.

This event has a group. You’re welcome to join the group once you register for the event.

Schedule


  • 1 hour 30 minutes

    UDU Day 1 : Check - In

    Check-In Area

  • 1 hour 15 minutes

    UDU Day 1 : Choreographer 1

    Main Stage
15 more items available

Tickets

  • Ticket For Parents Only

    Make sure to purchase a parent ticket when you buy your own URBAN DANCE UNITED ticket. This will allow your parents to be part of the excitement and energy of the event and create lasting memories with you.

    Sale ended
    • TND 50.000
    • TND 50.000
  • URBAN PARTY TICKET

    TND 50.000
    Sale ended
  • 1 Day Pass 1st of May only

    1 Day pass for the last day of the urban dance United

    TND 250.000
    Sale ended

Total

TND 0.000

Share this event

bottom of page